Skip to Main Content

The University of Tennessee

Panhellenic Affairs

Frequently Used Tools:



Staff


Sorority & Fraternity Life Staff

   

TBD
Assistant Director of Sorority and Fraternity Life
NPHC and Multicultural Council Contact

For current NPHC contact, please email Associate Dean of Students Jeff Cathey at jeffcath@utk.edu

   

Ericka

Lindi Smedberg
Director of Sorority and Fraternity Life
Panhellenic, IFC & Multicultural Council Contact
Lindi@utk.edu

   

Teal Keller
Sorority and Fraternity Graduate Assistant
Panhellenic Council Contact
tkkeller@utk.edu

Taylor Weddle
Sorority and Fraternity Graduate Assistant
IFC Council Contact
tweddle1@uthsc.edu

   
Penny

Penny Dunlap
Panhellenic Council Administrative Assistant II
Sorority & Fraternity Housing Contact
pdunlap@utk.edu

Not Pictured

Jim Harrison
Assistant Director of Sorority and Fraternity Life
Sorority & Fraterntiy Housing Contact
harrison@utk.edu

Contact Sorority & Fraternity Life

Sorority & Fraternity Life
413 Student Services Bldg.
Knoxville, TN 37996
Phone: (865)974-2236

Sorority Village Center
2950 Morgan Hill Circle
Knoxville, TN 37996
Phone: (865) 974-6604
Fax: (865) 974-8241
Email: sorority@utk.edu